Special Alert
Digital Destination Brochure

Staff Directory


PW Headshot

Paul W. McCallum
Executive Director

817-410-3185
PMccallum@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Lindy Bell
Assistant to Executive Director

817-410-3128
LBell@GrapevineTexasUSA.com

Finance & Administration

Shellie Johnson
Director of Finance
817-410-3193
SJohnson@GrapevineTexasUSA.com         

Christy Caunitz
Accounting Assistant

817-410-3185
CCaunitz@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Joey Schlapkohl
Online Ticket Manager

817-410-3185
JSchlapkohl@GrapevineTexasUSA.com      

Brenda Campos
 HPP Assistant

817-410-3185
BCampos@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Managing Director of Sales & Marketing

Headshot Placeholder
 

Jack Bateman
Managing Director of Sales & Marketing
817-410-3552
JBateman@GrapevineTexasUSA.com      

Managing Director of Operations

Headshot Placeholder
 

Paula Newman
Managing Director of Operations
817-410-3545
PNewman@GrapevineTexasUSA.com      

Meeting & Convention Sales

Brady Closson

Brady Closson
Director of Sales

817-410-3559
BClosson@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Connie Ash
National Sales Manager

West Coast and Midwest
 Corporate and Association
817-410-3190
CAsh@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Eleanor George
National Sales Manager

SMERF-Social, Military, Educational, 
Religious & Fraternal and International
817-410-3183
EGeorge@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Codi Missimo
National Sales Manager

Texas Corporate and Association
817-410-3533
 CMissimo@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Naomi Saenz
National Sales Manager

Meeting space only & 10-35 sleeping rooms on peak
817-410-3594
NSaenz@GrapevineTexasUSA.com

Breanna Burkhart
National Sales Manager

East Coast
 Corporate and Association
817-410-3547
BBurkhart@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

 

Leisure Sales & Promotion

tamer 3

Tamer Attia
International Travel Sales Manager

817-410-3164
TAttia@GrapevineTexasUSA.com

  Maureen Baricelli
Sister Cities Development Manager     
National Leisure Sales
817-410-3184
MBaricelli@GrapevineTexasUSA.com      

Lori Sarmiento
Tourism Coordinator & Convention Sales Assistant
817-410-3187
LSarmiento@GrapevineTexasUSA.com

Sponsorship Sales

Amy Stirman

Amy Stirman
Sponsorship Sales Manager

817-410-3551
AStirman@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Marketing & Communications

     Leigh Lyons
Director of Communications
  
817-410-3195
LLyons@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Daniel Horsch
Digital Marketing Manager

817.410.3524
DHorsch@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Jordan Meserole
Creative & Marketing Manager

817-410-3582
      JMeserole@GrapevineTexasUSA.com        
 Laurie Hasty
Marketing Assistant
817-410-3174
LaurieH@GrapevineTexasUSA.com

Destination Services & Grapevine Visitors Shuttle

Marcy Roitman-Boothe

Marcy Roitman-Boothe
Director of Destination Services

817-410-3191
MRoitman@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Lisa Dalton
Visitor & Cultural Services Manager

817-410-3593
LDalton@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Karen Davis
Receptionist

817-410-3185
KDavis@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Chris Rose
Grapevine Visitors Shuttle Lead Driver

817-410-3528
CRose@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Betty Torres
Destination Service Assistant

817-410-3538
BTorres@GrapevineTexasUSA.com

Heritage Preservation Programs

David Klempin

David Klempin
Historic Preservation Officer/Township Restoration Coordinator

817-410-3197
DKlempin@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Mary Bush
Historic Preservation Secretary

817-410-3556
MBush@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

 

Festivals and Events

Gayle Hall

Gayle Hall
Director of Festivals & Events

817-410-3198
GHall@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Barry Feldner
Festival & Events Manager

817-410-3126
BFeldner@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Laura Simmons
Festivals Assistant

817-410-3532
LSimmons@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Luke Wolfard
Festival & Events Manager

817-410-3188
LWolfard@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

 

Grapevine Convention Center, Grapevine Concourse Event Center and Palace Arts Center

Cheri Christensen

Cheri Christensen
Director of Facilities

817-410-3586
CChristensen@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Brittany Bradshaw
Event Coordinator

817-410-3424
BBradshaw@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Frank Dale
Event Coordinator

817-410-3546
FDale@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Amber Franks
Event Assistant

817-410-3459
AFranks@GrapevineTexas.gov 

Rusty Hernandez
Manager of Facilities & Events

817-410-3541
RHernandez@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Barbara Lasseter
Secretary

817-410-3459
BMault@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Megan Matthews
Event Coordinator

817-410-3425
MMatthews@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Nadine Rodriguez
Event Coordinator

817-410-3583
NRodriguez@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

John Smith
Convention Center Supervisor

817-410-3423
JMSmith@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Grapevine Vintage Railroad

Brent Villard

Brent Villard
Train Manager

817-410-3185
BVillard@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Iona Robbins
Train Supervisor

817-410-3527
IRobbins@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

Brian Gentry
Train Sales Manager

817-410-3579
BGentry@GrapevineTexasUSA.com 

footer