Staff Directory

Cheri Christenson
Director of Facilities
CChristensen@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3541

Rusty Hernandez
Manager of Facilities
Convention, Concourse Event & Palace Arts Centers
RHernandez@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3459

John Smith
Supervisor
Convention, Concourse Event & Palace Arts Centers
JMSmith@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3459

Megan Matthews
Event Coordinator
Convention Center
MMatthews@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3459 Main

Brittany Bradshaw
Event Coordinator
Convention and Concourse Event Centers
BBradshaw@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3459 Main

Nadine Rodriguez
Event Coordinator
Palace Arts Center
NRodriguez@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3541 Main
817-410-3583 Direct

Frank Dale
Event Coordinator
Palace Arts and Concourse Event Centers
FDale@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3541 Main
817-410-3546 Direct

Corey Favors
Chef
Twelve09 Catering
CFavors@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3459 Main