Special Alert
Cvent
 

Meet The Team

The staff of the Grapevine Convention & Visitors Bureau (CVB) is here to help you with all your group, meeting and convention planning needs. From site inspections to convention pre-planning, promotion and more, the Grapevine CVB offers a professional staff to help you plan a successful meeting, convention or event. 

Convention Sales 

Brady Closson
Brady Closson, Director of Convention Sales
817-410-3559
BClosson@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
Connie Ash
Connie Ash, National Sales Manager
West Coast/ Central 36+ on Peak (excluding SMERF)
City Wides (three or more Hotels, excluding Religious)
AR, AZ, CA, CO, ID, IA, IL, KS, LA, MO, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI and WY  
817-410-3190
CAsh@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
breanna
Breanna Burkhart, National Sales Manager
East Coast 36+ On Peak (excluding SMERF)
AL,CT,DE,FL,GA,IN ,KY,MA,MD,ME,MI,MS,NC,NH,NJ,NY,OH,PA,RI,SC,TN,VA,VT,WI
 
817-410-3547
BBurkhart@grapevinetexasusa.com
ElanorGeorge
Eleanor George, National Sales Manager
SMERF-Social, Military, Educational, Religious & Fraternal - 
U.S. and International
817-410-3183
EGeorge@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
Codi Missimo
Codi Missimo, National Sales Manager
Texas 36+ on peak (excluding SMERF)
817-410-3533
CMissimo@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
Naomi Saenz
Naomi Saenz, National Sales Manager
Meeting space only / 10 to 35 on peak night (excluding Religious)
817-410-3594
NSaenz@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
new tamer

Tamer Attia, International Sales Manager
817-410-3164
TAttia@GrapevineTexasUSA.com



 

Destination Services

Marcy Roitman-Boothe
Marcy Roitman-Boothe, Director of Destination Services
817-410-3191
MRoitman@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
Betty Torres
Betty Torres, Destination Services Assistant
817-410-3538
BTorres@GrapevineTexasUSA.com