Grapevine Christmas Passport – Elf Adventure

Friday, November 27–Wednesday, December 23
North Pole Neighborhood Park Hours, plus Thursdays, December 10 and 17, 4-8 p.m. 

$8 Passport ($12 value) or $3 per person per each individual activity
Only guests participating in each Elf Adventure activity need a Passport. Accompanying parents, grandparents or guardians do not need one.

North Pole Neighborhood inside the
Cotton Belt Railroad Historic District

705 S. Main St.
Grapevine, TX  76051

Explore Grapevine’s enchanting past and join in an Elf Adventure with the Grapevine Christmas Passport. Experience Victorian Christmas spirit by visiting Historic Grapevine and participating in unique activities. Capture the magic of Christmas and take home your very own handmade projects.

• Stamp a brass luggage or gift tag at Millican’s Blacksmith Shop.                       

• Make a piece of metal tinsel for your tree inside the Grapevine Tin Shop at the Bragg House.

• Decorate a wooden Christmas train ornament inside the Cotton Belt Route Section Foreman House.

• Design a Christmas bookmark inside the Historic Cotton Belt Depot.

Note: Payments at North Pole Neighborhood by credit card only

Have questions? Please call the Grapevine Visitor Information Center at +1.817.410.3185 or email VisitorInfo@GrapevineTexasUSA.com.

Elf Adventure Passport Hours of Operation

Friday, November 27

11:30 a.m.-9:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 28

10 a.m.-9:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 29

10 a.m.-9:30 p.m.

Monday, November 30

2:30-9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 1

2:30-9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 2

2:30-9:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 3

CLOSED

Friday, December 4

2:30-9:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 5

10 a.m.-9:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 6

10 a.m.-9:30 p.m.

Monday, December 7

2:30-9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 8

2:30-9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 9

2:30-9:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 10

4-8 p.m.

Friday, December 11

2:30-9:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 12

10 a.m.-9:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 13

10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Monday, December 14

2:30-9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 15

2:30-9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 16

2:30-9:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 17

4-8 p.m.

Friday, December 18

1-9:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 19

10 a.m.-9:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 20

10 a.m.-9:30 p.m.

Monday, December 21

1-9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 22

1-9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 23

1-9:30 p.m.