Classic Cartoons & Craft

  • Feb 1, Mar 1, Apr 5, May 3, Jun 7, Jul 5, Aug 2, Sep 6 2022
  • 300 S Main Street
  • Grapevine, TX 76051
  • Host: Palace Theatre
  • Phone: (817) 410-3100
  • Time: 10 AM
  • Price: Children $6 Adults $3
  • Classic Cartoons & Crafts at the Palace
    Lancaster Theatre
    1st Tuesday of the each month at 10 a.m.
    Child Tickets $6
    (includes a craft activity, small popcorn and drink)
    Adult Tickets $3
    (includes a drink)

    IN THE LANCASTER THEATRE (the yellow building with the green doors) beside the Palace Theatre

    Tuesday, January 4 at 10 a.m.
    Cartoon: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
    Crafts: Turtle button craft

    Tuesday, February 1 at 10 a.m.
    Cartoon: Alvin and the Chipmunks Valentines
    Crafts: Love bug craft & heart magic color necklaces

    Tuesday, March 1 at 10 a.m.
    Cartoon: Inspector Gadget
    Crafts: Cardboard Rainbow Lacing Craft & Leprechaun mask

    SPRING BREAK CARTOONS & CRAFTS
    March 14-18 at 10 AM

    Tuesday, April 5 at 10 a.m.
    Cartoon: Scooby Doo
    Crafts: Under the Sea Jewel Mosaics

    Tuesday, May 3 at 10 a.m.
    Cartoon: Ducktales
    Crafts: DIY Foam Flowers

    Tuesday, June 7 at 10 a.m.
    Cartoon: The Flintstones
    Crafts: Bug Magnets &All about dad tie

    Tuesday, July 5 at 10 a.m.
    Cartoon: Chip n’ Dale Rescue Rangers
    Crafts: Magic color 4th of July suncatchers

    Tuesday, August 2 at 10 a.m.
    Cartoon:  Tiny Toon Adventures
    Crafts: Glitter Mosaic Fish

    Tuesday, September 6 at 10 a.m.
    Cartoon: The Smurfs
    Crafts:Colorful Turtle Tissue Paper Craft

    TRICK-OR-TREAT CARTOONS AND CRAFTS
    Tuesday, October 4, 11, 18 & 25 at 10 a.m.

    THANKSGIVING CARTOONS AND CRAFTS
    Tuesday, November 1, 8, 15 & 22 at 10 a.m.


    CLASSIC CHRISTMAS CARTOONS AND CRAFTS
    November 28- December 23, dated and times TBA

    All ticket sales are final. No refunds or exchanges granted unless performance or movie is canceled.

     ALL SALES FINAL. NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES.

    What's Nearby
    Classic Cartoons & Craft