"Hometown Christmas"

  • November 19, 2018 - January 6, 2019
  • Grapevine Tower Gallery
  • 636 S. Main Street, Grapevine, TX 76051
  • Host: Tower Gallery
  • Phone: (817) 410-3185
  • Time: Varies by date
  • Price: Free
  • Experience the charm and spirit of a classic American town preparing for Christmas. Stroll through vintage vignettes and snap pictures to create Instagrammable memories. This interactive Christmas exhibition will delight kids of all ages.

    Located in the Tower Gallery inside the Grapevine Visitor Information Center at 636 S. Main St. Admission is FREE! The exhibition is on display daily through January 6, 2019 and is closed on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year's Day.

    Visitor Information Center Extended Hours

    Friday, November 23 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, November 24 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    Sunday, November 25 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
       
    Friday, November 30 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, December 1 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    Sunday, December 2 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
       
    Friday, December 7 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, December 8 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    Sunday, December 9 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
       
    Friday, December 14 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, December 15 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    Sunday, December 16 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    Monday, December 17 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, December 18 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, December 19 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    Thursday, December 20 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    Friday, December 21 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, December 22 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    Sunday, December 23 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

    What's Nearby
    "Hometown Christmas"
    • to
    • Grapevine Tower Gallery
    • Free
    • Recurring daily