Main Street Historic Districts

Main Street’s 4-Point Approach™ has been the model utilized to ensure successful revitalization in Grapevine, Texas. For more than 20 years the Grapevine Main Street Program has worked to establish Historic Districts to protect the integrity of original structures in the Grapevine Township.  This approach has resulted in Grapevine being accredited as a Main Street America™ city.

Main Street Historic Districts Map


Grapevine Heritage Foundation Board

GV Heritage Foundation Board Picture

2016-17 Board Members

Dr. Curtis Ratliff (Chairman), Melva Stanfield (Vice Chair), Patricia Stinson (Secretary), Balla Wright (Treasurer), Sue Powers Franks, Becky Hummer, Frances Jensen, Janet Perkins, Paul W. McCallum (Executive Director of Grapevine Convention & Visitors Bureau), Mike Lease (Board Liaison from Grapevine City Council)