Staff Directory

The Palace Arts Center and Grapevine Convention Center staff are here to assist you. Please feel free to contact the staff with any event planning needs or any questions. 

Cheri Christensen
Director of Facilities
CChristensen@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3541

Rusty Hernandez
Manager of Facilities
Convention, Concourse Event & Palace Arts Centers
RHernandez@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3459

John Smith
Supervisor
Convention, Concourse Event & Palace Arts Centers
JMSmith@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3459

Nadine Rodriguez
Event Coordinator
Palace Arts Center
NRodriguez@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3541 Main
817-410-3583 Direct

Frank Dale
Event Coordinator
Palace Arts Center
FDale@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3541 Main
817-410-3546 Direct

Megan Matthews
Event Coordinator
Convention Center
MMatthews@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3459 Main

Brittany Bradshaw
Event Coordinator
Convention and Concourse Event Centers
BBradshaw@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3459 Main

Corey Favors
Chef
Twelve09 Catering
CFavors@GrapevineTexasUSA.com
817-410-3459 Main