Grapevine Visitor Information Center

  • 636 S. Main St. | Grapevine, TX 76051

Welcome to Grapevine! Whether traveling here for a business conference, a girlfriend getaway or a family vacation, you’ll find everything you need in our Visitors Information Center to make sure you don't miss all there is to see and do while here.

Located at 636 South Main St. in the heart of Historic Downtown Grapevine, the Visitor Information Center is the place to pick up a map or brochure, and speak with a volunteer who can assist you in making your visit easy, enjoyable and memorable. Here you can purchase tickets to a live musical performance, the Grapevine Vintage Railroad, LEGOLAND Discovery Center, SEA LIFE Grapevine Aquarium, GrapeFest and much more.

Need a memento of your visit to Grapevine? Visit our gift shop for your official Grapevine, Texas souvenir. While you’re here, make sure and visit the Grand and Tower Galleries, also located inside the Glockenspiel Tower. These art galleries house a variety of traveling exhibits throughout the year.

The Visitor Information Center hours are:
Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday Noon - 5 p.m.

Extended Holiday Hours (Nov. 23 - Dec. 25)

Mon, Nov 23

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Fri, Dec 4

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Tues, Dec 15

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Tues, Nov 24

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sat, Dec 5

9:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Weds, Dec 16

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Weds, Nov 25

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sun, Dec 6

9:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Thurs, Dec 17

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Thurs, Nov 26

Closed

Mon, Dec 7

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Fri, Dec 18

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Fri, Nov 27

10:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Tues, Dec 8

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sat, Dec 19

9:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Sat, Nov 28

9:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Weds, Dec 9

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Sun, Dec 20

9:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Sun, Nov 29

9:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Thurs, Dec 10

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Mon, Dec 21

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Mon, Nov 30

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Fri, Dec 11

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Tues, Dec 22

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Tues, Dec 1

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Sat, Dec 12

9:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Weds, Dec 23

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Weds, Dec 2

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Sun, Dec 13

9:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Thurs, Dec 24

Closed

Thurs, Dec 3

8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Mon, Dec 14

9:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Fri, Dec 25

Closed

For more information, call the Visitor Information Center at +1.817.410.3185.

What's Nearby
General
General
  • Shuttle Stop: Shuttle Stop B